Board of Directors

The Saint Francis High School Board of Directors assures the mission and philosophy of the school.  The board develops policies that are consistent with Catholic teachings in the tradition of Holy Cross. The board ensures that the school is managed effectively, legally, ethically and efficiently, while developing policies that are mission based and visionary.

Board members are committed leaders who are dedicated and supportive of the school’s programs and policies. They understand that Catholic, value-based education helps form the hearts of students, enabling them to be successful members of society.

2013-2014 Board of Directors

Mr. Stephen C. Richards, Chair
Mr. Kevin Makley, President
Mrs. Cathy Avon
|Dr. James E. Brown
Monsignor Patrick Browne
Br. Richard Critz, C.S.C. '67
Mr. Justin Dooley
Mr. Carl Florant
Mr. Bob Franceschini '75
Ms. Debbie Gong-Guy
Mrs. Mary (Ginny) Haughey
Mr. Rob Jensen '80
Mrs. Linley (Twinkie) Lyman
Mrs. Betsy McKiernan
Mrs. Margaret Nanda
Mr. Michael Reedy
Bro. Samuel Robin, C.S.C.
Dr. Tara Rolle '00
Mrs. Maude Scott
Mr. Saeed Shakeri
Mrs. Patricia Tennant, Principal