School Calendar

School Calendar iCal feeds (Instructions)

Standard iCal link
(iPhone, Exchange and other users) 

 

http://www.sfhs.com/cf_calendar/feed.cfm?type=ical&cals=0,1219,1218

Calendar for Google/Android Users

 

http://www.sfhs.com/cf_calendar/feed.cfm?type=ical&cals=0,1219,1218&isgmt=1

For Athletic calendars, directly visit the Athletics Calendar Subscription page for each specific team/level calendar.  You can also subscribe bv navigating to the team's page, and click on the gray rss icon at the top of the schedule which will open the Athletic Team Feeds & Alerts page. 

 

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • New Year's Day
    Sunday, Jan 7
    • Feast of Saint Andre of Montreal
    Monday, Jan 8
    • No Classes
    • Staff In-Service
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • B1
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • G1
    • WCAL Spring Coaches Meeting 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • B2
    Friday, Jan 12
    • G2
    • Senior Service Hours Due
    Saturday, Jan 13
    • Canceled: Women's Retreat 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 15
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    • No Classes
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • B1
    • AP Biology Class Field Trip 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    • Class of 2022 Interviews 5:00 PM to 9:45 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
    63°/49° - 10% Precip
    • G1
    • Collaboration Mass 8:15 AM
    • Canceled: Freshman Spring Sport Sign-Ups 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM
    • Cafe Mots 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 18
    Chance of Rain Chance of Rain
    60°/45° - 60% Precip
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Junior RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Class of 2022 InterviewsSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:45 PM
    Friday, Jan 19
    Chance of Rain Chance of Rain
    51°/41° - 40% Precip
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Junior RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Improv Comedy Lunchtime ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 1:05 PM
    Saturday, Jan 20
    Clear Clear
    54°/42° - 10% Precip
    • Feast of Blessed Basil MoreauSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Class of 2022 HSPT TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Jan 21
    Mostly Cloudy Mostly Cloudy
    56°/48° - 20% Precip
    • Mother/ Son Casino NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 22
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jan 23
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Class of 2022 InterviewsSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:45 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 25
    • A2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Interfaith Prayer ServiceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Liturgy LDSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Guidance and Counseling Freshman Parent NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 26
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jan 27
    • Class of 2022 HSPT TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Environmental Club Field TripSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Women's RetreatSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 29
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Raising Hope Drive BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Collaboration MassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 2
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Junior Service Hours DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Improv Comedy Mainstage ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Saturday, Feb 3
    • Capt. Matthew Manoukian Crab Feed EventSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Catholic Schools Band ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday, Feb 5
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    • Financial Aid Applications DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Raising Hope Drive EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Broadway ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Chinese 4 / 4 AP Field TripSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM
    • Cafe MotsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 9
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Feb 10
    • Frosh/ Soph Semi Formal DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 11
    • Father/ Daughter Casino NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday, Feb 12
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Collaboration MassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • A1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Ash WednesdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • End of 6-week Grading PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Liturgy LDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 16
    • No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 19
    • No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • President's DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Sophomore Service Hours DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Choir ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Collaboration MassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    • Guidance and Counseling Sophomore Parent NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 23
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Feb 24
    • Environmental Club Field TripSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 25
    • Mother/ Daughter Mass and BrunchSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Monday, Feb 26
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Sports Parent MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 28
    • A3Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Mar 1
    • Possible Free DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • WSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 2
    • No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 3
    • Diocese of San Jose Confirmation ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 5
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Collaboration MassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    • Musical Preview PartySignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Spring MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 9
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • SAT Testing DateSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Spring MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 12
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Cafe MotsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Collaboration MassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    • Endowment Fundraising Committee LunchSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 16
    • A2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • RallySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 17
    • Spring MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 19
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 20
    • A1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Feast of Saint JosephSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Holy Cross LegacySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Liturgy LDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Lenten ReconciliationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Lenten ReconciliationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Junior Parent College WorkshopSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Junior Parent College WorkshopSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 23
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 24
    • Royal Lancer Auction EventSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 25
    • Palm SundaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 26
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 28
    • A4Signup for an alert reminder.
    • End of 12-week Grading PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Holy ThursdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Good FridaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 31
    • Holy SaturdaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday, Apr 1
    • Easter SundaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 2
    • Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 6
    • Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 9
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Classes ResumeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Men's Club MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 11
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • AIM DinnerSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Collaboration MassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    Friday, Apr 13
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 14
    • Class of 2022 Placement ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Junior PromSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
    Monday, Apr 16
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Powder Puff Football GameSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Cafe MotsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 18
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Music in the QuadSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Case Studies EventSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 20
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 21
    • SF Hacks - HackathonSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SF Student TalksSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 22
    • SF Hacks - HackathonSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 23
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • SERVICE FAIRSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 1:00 PM
    • International ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Women's Club Celebration DinnerSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Collaboration MassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    • International ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 27
    • No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 29
    • Grammar School Track MeetSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 30
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • A2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Sr. Honors AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 2
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Cafe MotsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, May 3
    • A3Signup for an alert reminder.
    • President's Club DinnerSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 4
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Student MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 5
    • Student MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 7
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Collaboration MassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    Tuesday, May 8
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 9
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Choir ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, May 10
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Band ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:30 PM
    Friday, May 11
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 14
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 15
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 16
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 17
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Collaboration MassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    Friday, May 18
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 21
    • A1Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday, Jul 1
    • Event Name (iCal)Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Saint Francis High School1885 Miramonte AvenueMountain View, California 94040650 968-1213Fax: 650 968-1706
powered by finalsite