Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 1146 result(s)    next >  

Congratulations to the Class of 2017!
Monday, June 05, 2017
Saint Francis is immensely proud of its Class of 2017 graduates. By all measures, this class of seniors was incredibly successful.

Girls and Boys finish 2nd & 17th respectfully in State Championships
Monday, May 22, 2017

Lancers qualifier 31 spots for CCS Track & Field Trials
Monday, May 15, 2017

Lancer swimmers make history
Thursday, May 11, 2017

Saint Francis hosts first programming competition
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Members of the Saint Francis programming club, called sfhacks, proudly welcomed 64 high school programmers recently to their first coding competition.

Five Lancers earn All-WCAL volleyball honors - Nelson MVP
Sunday, May 07, 2017

St. Francis volleyball earns bragging rights over Bellarmine
Saturday, May 06, 2017
After each held court at home during regular season. Lancers avenge last year’s loss in WCAL final

St. Francis catches WCAL by surprise
Friday, May 05, 2017
Extra-inning thriller on senior day dethrones perennial champ Mitty for first softball title in school history

St. Francis softball: Worst to first
Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Milk Carton Boat Race draws enthusiastic lunch crowd
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Congratulations to juniors Kathryn Kennedy, James Holland and Robert Snedden, who are the undisputed winners of this year's Milk Carton Boat Race!

St. Francis stays perfect with sweep of Serra
Friday, April 07, 2017

Three Lancers recognized for achievements
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Three students were recently honored for their accomplishments in different areas.

Emily Skahill '17 named a top scholar-athlete in CCS
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
For her work in the classroom and her success on the track, senior Emily Skahill was honored as a top scholar-athlete in the Central Coast Section.

Skahill earns Central Coast Section Scholar-Athlete Scholarship
Monday, March 27, 2017

St. Francis digs deep to reach Div. 2 semifinals
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Logan Johnson drops 24 points as top-seeded Lancers take charge in third quarter


#1 - 15 of 1146 result(s)    next >  

Saint Francis High School1885 Miramonte AvenueMountain View, California 94040650 968-1213Fax: 650 968-1706
powered by finalsite