utility-container

Campus Ministry at Saint Francis

The core of our Holy Cross community is Campus Ministry, where students are offered a variety of ways to explore, challenge, develop and live out their faith. Campus Ministry promotes the school’s Catholic Christian values and Holy Cross mission by unifying the community with retreats, service, immersion programs and prayer. In the tradition of Holy Cross, Campus Ministry’s programs are inclusive of all faith backgrounds and designed to make every student feel comfortable and welcome in our Saint Francis family.

Father Tony Mancuso
Chaplain

What's Happening

News & Announcements

  • CAMPUS MINISTRY
Serving near and far while on immersion trips

Numerous Lancers devoted a portion of their vacation this summer to go on immersion trips, where they lived in diverse communities, served the local population and broadened their horizons.

Read More about Serving near and far while on immersion trips

Events

Full Calendar

January 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
B1
Wed, Jan 9
G1
Thu, Jan 10
B2
Fri, Jan 11
G2
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
B1
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
B2
Thu, Jan 17
G2
Fri, Jan 18
B1
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
G1
Wed, Jan 23
B2
Thu, Jan 24
G2
Fri, Jan 25
B1
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
G1
Tue, Jan 29
B2
Thu, Jan 31
B1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3

Form Shortcuts

Holy Cross Service Program

Log your service hours here at x2vol.

Log Hour


ONLY use this form if your agency does not accept email verification of hours.

Service Verification Form
Questions?

Phil Pompei
Associate Campus Minister, Community Service and Outreach
philpompei@sfhs.com
650 968-1213, ext. 676

Retreats

(Retreat applications require parent login due to fee approval)

Questions?

Liz Franco
Associate Campus Minister, Retreats
lizfranco@sfhs.com
650 968-1213, ext. 278