Seniors recognized at honors assembly
Posted 05/09/2018 02:01PM

The Class of 2018 was honored at the senior honors assembly, and students were recognized for their leadership and accomplishments in the spiritual, academic and social areas of the school mission.

View highlights from the assembly below.

Student Speaker for Spiritual Mission

Anne Gallivan

Campus Ministry Leadership

Holy Cross Spiritual Leadership Award

Anne Gallivan

Saint Andre Award

Luke Paulson

Alfred Chang

Campus Student Ministries

Claire Oliverio

Brother Robert Carberry School Service Award

Arrian Ebrahimi


Student Speaker for Academic Mission

Carla Cornillon

Academic Achievement

Top-Ranked Students

Mythri Ambatipudi

Nithyashri Baskaran

Rishabh Jain

Andrew Ke

Nicole Kim

Sriya Kudaravalli

Sonya Lee

Stephanie Lu

Jessica Su

Kory Yang


Subject Area Plaques


Carla Cornillon


Julia Marie Balce


Pablo Arias


Weston Tierney


Arrian Ebrahimi

Nithyashri Baskaran

World Language

ASL - Jackson Yandle

Chinese – James Closs

French – Enza Potter

Spanish – Sonya Lee


Alessandro Maiuolo

Amanda Wei

Computer Science

Stephanie Lu

Religious Studies

Matthew Asuncion

Julia Starr


Kory Yang

Mythri Ambatipudi
Social Studies

Rishabh Jain

Lindsay Royse

Student Speaker for Social Mission

Reed Vettel

Athletic Honorees

Scholar-Athletes of the Year

James Holland

Jessica Su

Three-Sport Varsity Athlete

Emma Blackburn

Moses Salcido Memorial Athletic Director's Award

Camille Esterlechner

Reed Vettel

Dave Osorio Award

Nicole Bonner

Outstanding Male Senior Athletes

Cory Hill

Logan Johnson

Shyam Kumar

Ricky Martinez

Nathan Puentes

Outstanding Female Senior Athletes

Madeleine Coli

Mollie Ebertin

Lydia Foust

Lily Perryman

Maya Pugatch

Athletes of the Year

Isabella Mandema

Tyler Manoa

Co-Curricular Honorees

ASB Officers

Benny Arra

Anna Balistreri

Raveena Dhiman

Naren Karur

Lily Laurencio

Anjalee Patel


Jan Silva


Rebekah Lazar


Pablo Arias


Veronica Caserez

Speech and Debate

Kushaal Rao

International Club

Alicia Marley


Joshua Frizzell

Programming Club

William Chern

Women Of BRIC

Claire Woo

BRIC Brothers

Adrian Baldwin

Tony Le

Lancer Pride Award

Melanie Sam

Jason Park

Saint Francis High School1885 Miramonte AvenueMountain View, California 94040650 968-1213Fax: 650 968-1706
powered by finalsite