Institutional Administration

PresidentMr. Simon Chiu, Andre House
Executive Director of Institutional AdvancementMrs. Holly Elkins '93, Andre House
Director of Endowment and Tuition AssistanceMr. Mike Speckman, Andre House
Director of FinanceMr. Myron Nessan, Holy Cross Hall
Director of Planning and FacilitiesMr. Tim Houlihan, Saint Joseph Hall


School Administration

PrincipalMrs. Patricia I. Tennant, Holy Cross Hall
Dean of StudentsMs. Margaret Miller, Dujarie Hall
Director of AcademicsMrs. Maggi Knochenhauer, Holy Cross Hall
Director of ActivitiesMr. Todd Meulman, Sobrato Family Learning Commons
Director of AdmissionsMr. Simon Raines, Holy Cross Hall
Directory of AthleticsMr. Michael Pilawski, Alumni Gym
Director of Campus MinistryFr. Steve Kim, Sobrato Family Learning Commons
Alumni DirectorMr. Greg Calcagno '83, Andre House
Assistant Dean of StudentsMr. Michael Motil, Dujarie Hall
Technology DirectorMr. Larry Steinke, Almon Family Communications Center
Guidance and Counseling DirectorMr. Hector Camacho, Sobrato Family Learning Commons
Men's Club PresidentMr. Craig Jones '84
Women's Club PresidentMrs. Stacy Reitmeir


Saint Francis High School1885 Miramonte AvenueMountain View, California 94040650 968-1213Fax: 650 968-1706
powered by finalsite