Welcome to Institutional Advancement

The Saint Francis High School Advancement Programs provide resources necessary for the school to accomplish its vision of "educating hearts and minds to serve the world."

Saint Francis High School is dependent on two sources of revenue to operate our school: tuition and fundraising. Tuition covers only the basic operating expenses of the school. In the tradition established by the Brothers of Holy Cross, Saint Francis High School is committed to keeping tuition as low as possible.

All funds for program and facility improvements, tuition assistance and faculty recruitment and retention are raised through our Development Programs. Every building on our beautiful campus, including the land itself, is the result of the generosity of parents, alumni and benefactors of the school.

Funds raised through our Development Office allow our school to accomplish three goals:

  • Help Students
  • Provide Dedicated Educators
  • Improve Programs and Facilities
Holly Elkins '93
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement

Contact Information

Holly Elkins '93
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
650 968-1213, ext. 294
Email: Hollyelkins@sfhs.com

Mike Speckman
Director of Endowment and Financial Aid Programs
650 968-1213, ext. 267
Email: Mikespeckman@sfhs.com

Greg Calcagno '83
Alumni Director
650 968-1213, ext. 293
Email: Gregcalcagno@sfhs.com

Pam Klaus
Associate Development Director
650 968-1213, ext. 253 
Email: Pamklaus@sfhs.com

Aurea DeFranco '84
Event Coordinator
650 968-1213, ext. 282
Email: Aureadefranco@sfhs.com

Nikoa Johnson
Institutional Advancement Assistant
650 968 1213, ext. 261
Email: Nikoajohnson@sfhs.com 

Bernard Nemis
Institutional Advancement Assistant
650 968-1213, ext. 272
Email: Bernardnemis@sfhs.com

Michele Quinn '83
Institutional Advancement Assistant - Alumni
650 968-1213, ext. 275
Email: michelequinn@sfhs.com

Office of Institutional Advancement
Phone 650 968-1213, ext. 465
Fax 650 968-3241
Email: advancement@sfhs.com

Saint Francis High School1885 Miramonte AvenueMountain View, California 94040650 968-1213Fax: 650 968-1706
powered by finalsite