School Calendar

School Calendar iCal feeds (Instructions)

Standard iCal link
(iPhone, Exchange and other users) 

 

http://www.sfhs.com/cf_calendar/feed.cfm?type=ical&cals=0,1219,1218

Calendar for Google/Android Users

 

http://www.sfhs.com/cf_calendar/feed.cfm?type=ical&cals=0,1219,1218&isgmt=1

For Athletic calendars, directly visit the Athletics Calendar Subscription page for each specific team/level calendar.  You can also subscribe bv navigating to the team's page, and click on the gray rss icon at the top of the schedule which will open the Athletic Team Feeds & Alerts page. 

 

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • New Year's Day
    Sunday, Jan 7
    • Feast of Saint Andre of Montreal
    Monday, Jan 8
    • No Classes
    • Staff In-Service
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • B1
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • G1
    • WCAL Spring Coaches Meeting 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • B2
    Friday, Jan 12
    • G2
    • Senior Service Hours Due
    Saturday, Jan 13
    • Canceled: Women's Retreat 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 15
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    • No Classes
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • B1
    • AP Biology Class Field Trip 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    • Class of 2022 Interviews 5:00 PM to 9:45 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • G1
    • Collaboration Mass 8:15 AM
    • Canceled: Freshman Spring Sport Sign-Ups 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM
    • Cafe Mots 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • B2
    • Junior Retreat
    • Class of 2022 Interviews 5:00 PM to 9:45 PM
    Friday, Jan 19
    • G2
    • Junior Retreat
    • Improv Comedy Lunchtime Show 11:00 AM to 1:05 PM
    Saturday, Jan 20
    • Feast of Blessed Basil Moreau
    • Class of 2022 HSPT Testing 7:30 AM to 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Jan 21
    • Mother/ Son Casino Night 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 22
    • B1
    Tuesday, Jan 23
    • G1
    • Class of 2022 Interviews 5:00 PM to 9:45 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • B2
    Thursday, Jan 25
    • A2
    • Interfaith Prayer Service
    • Liturgy LD
    • Guidance and Counseling Freshman Parent Night 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 26
    • B1
    • Mothers in Prayer 8:00 AM
    Saturday, Jan 27
    • Class of 2022 HSPT Testing 7:30 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Environmental Club Field Trip 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Women's Retreat 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 29
    • G1
    • Staff Meeting
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • B2
    • Raising Hope Drive Begins
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • G2
    • Senior Retreat
    • Collaboration Mass 8:15 AM
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • B1
    • Senior Retreat
    Friday, Feb 2
    • G1
    • Junior Service Hours Due
    • Senior Retreat
    • Canceled: Improv Comedy Mainstage Show 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Saturday, Feb 3
    • Capt. Matthew Manoukian Crab Feed Event
    • Catholic Schools Band Concert 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Catholic Schools Band Concert 7:00 PM
    Monday, Feb 5
    • B2
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    • Financial Aid Applications Due
    • G2
    • Raising Hope Drive Ends
    • Broadway Showcase 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • B1
    • Chinese 4 / 4 AP Field Trip 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM
    • Cafe Mots 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • G1
    Friday, Feb 9
    • B2
    • Mothers in Prayer 8:00 AM
    Saturday, Feb 10
    • Frosh/ Soph Semi Formal Dance 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 11
    • Father/ Daughter Casino Night 7:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Monday, Feb 12
    • G2
    • Father/ Daughter Casino Night 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
    • Collaboration Mass 8:15 AM
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • B1
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • A1
    • Ash Wednesday
    • End of 6-week Grading Period
    • Liturgy LD
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • B2
    Friday, Feb 16
    • No Classes
    Monday, Feb 19
    • No Classes
    • President's Day
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • G2
    • Sophomore Service Hours Due
    • Staff Meeting
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • B1
    • Choir Concert 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • G1
    • Collaboration Mass 8:15 AM
    • Guidance and Counseling Sophomore Parent Night 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 23
    • B2
    • Mothers in Prayer 8:00 AM
    • Improv Comedy Mainstage Show 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Saturday, Feb 24
    • Mother/ Daughter Mass and Brunch Set-Up
    • Environmental Club Field Trip 7:45 AM to 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 25
    • Mother/ Daughter Mass and Brunch
    • Mother/ Daughter Mass and Brunch Set-Up 7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Mother/Daughter Mass & Brunch 10:00 AM
    Monday, Feb 26
    • G2
    • Photography Class Field Trip 1:05 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Spring Sports Parent Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • B1
    Wednesday, Feb 28
    • A3
    • Women's Club Bunco Night 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Lancer Moms Bunko Night 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 1
    • No Classes
    • W
    Friday, Mar 2
    • No Classes
    Saturday, Mar 3
    • Diocese of San Jose Confirmation Conference 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 5
    • B2
    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • G2
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • B1
    • Drama Preview Party 6:00 PM
    • Understanding the Cost of College Presentation CANCELLED 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • A1
    • G1
    • Collaboration Mass 8:15 AM
    • School Drama Preview 9:55 AM to 10:55 AM
    • Musical Preview Party 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Spring Musical 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 9
    • B2
    • Mothers in Prayer 8:00 AM
    • Spring Musical 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    • A Chorus Line 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • SAT Testing Date 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Spring Musical 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    • A Chorus Line 7:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 12
    • G2
    • Staff Meeting
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • B1
    • Grammar School Show 9:00 AM to 11:15 AM
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • G1
    • Collaboration Mass 8:15 AM
    • Endowment Fundraising Committee Lunch 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Bric Brothers Social Event 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Cafe Mots 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • B2
    • Spring Musical 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    • A Chorus Line 7:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 16
    • A2
    • Rally
    • Spring Musical 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    • A Chorus Line 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 17
    • SF Track and Field Invitational 8:00 AM
    • Spring Musical 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    • A Chorus Line 7:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 19
    • B1
    • Design Draw II Field Trip 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 20
    • A1
    • Feast of Saint Joseph
    • Holy Cross Legacy
    • Liturgy LD
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • B2
    • Lenten Reconciliation 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • G2
    • Lenten Reconciliation 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • ASL I Field Trip 9:20 AM to 10:40 AM
    • ASL III Field Trip 11:00 AM to 12:20 PM
    • Junior College Workshop 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
    • Junior College Workshop 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
    Friday, Mar 23
    • B1
    • Mothers in Prayer 8:00 AM
    Saturday, Mar 24
    • Royal Lancer Auction Event
    Sunday, Mar 25
    • Palm Sunday
    Monday, Mar 26
    • G1
    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • B2
    Wednesday, Mar 28
    • A4
    • End of 12-week Grading Period
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Holy Thursday
    • No Classes
    • Staff Retreat
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Good Friday
    • No Classes
    Saturday, Mar 31
    • Holy Saturday
  • Sunday, Apr 1
    • Easter Sunday
    Monday, Apr 2
    • Easter Break
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • Easter Break
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • Easter Break
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Easter Break
    Friday, Apr 6
    • Easter Break
    Monday, Apr 9
    • B1
    • Classes Resume
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • G1
    • Men's Club Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 11
    • B2
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • G2
    • Collaboration Mass 8:15 AM
    Friday, Apr 13
    • B1
    • Mothers in Prayer 8:00 AM
    • HCA Program to attend the 7th Bi-Annual Latinx Youth Summit 2018 Program 3:00 PM to 9:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 14
    • Junior Prom 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
    • Class of 2022 Placement Exams 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Monday, Apr 16
    • G1
    • Spring Spirit Week
    • Powder Puff Football Game 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • B2
    • Choir Class Field Trip 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • AP Engllish Class Field Trip 4:45 PM to 11:30 PM
    • Cafe Mots 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 18
    • G2
    • Senior Retreat
    • Music in the Quad 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • B1
    • Case Studies Event
    • Senior Retreat
    • Ceramics Field Trip 10:40 AM to 2:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 20
    • G1
    • Senior Retreat
    Saturday, Apr 21
    • SF Hacks - Hackathon
    • SF Student Talks 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Photography Class Night Photography 3:30 PM to 11:30 PM
    Sunday, Apr 22
    • SF Hacks - Hackathon
    Monday, Apr 23
    • B2
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • G2
    • ASL III Field Trip 12:45 PM to 2:30 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
    72°/49° - 0% Precip
    • B1
    • Father Steve Spirituality Class Field Trip 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    • SERVICE FAIR 7:45 AM to 1:00 PM
    • ASL II Class Field Trip to In-N-Out Burger 9:35 AM to 10:55 AM
    • International Showcase 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 26
    Clear Clear
    69°/49° - 10% Precip
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Women's Club Celebration DinnerSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Collaboration MassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    • International ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 27
    Clear Clear
    66°/50° - 10% Precip
    • No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Mothers in PrayerSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • BRIC Brothers Spring EventSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 29
    Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
    65°/50° - 10% Precip
    • Grammar School Track MeetSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
    Monday, Apr 30
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ASL II Class Field Trip to In-N-Out BurgerSignup for an alert reminder. 9:35 AM to 10:55 AM
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • A2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Sr. Honors AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 2
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Cafe MotsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, May 3
    • A3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 4
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Student MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Chinese 2 Class Field TripSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Saturday, May 5
    • Student MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 6
    • BRIC BROTHERS BBQSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Monday, May 7
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Collaboration MassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    Tuesday, May 8
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 9
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Choir ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, May 10
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Band ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:30 PM
    Friday, May 11
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Mothers in PrayerSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • Shakespeare's Dropouts - Improv Comedy ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday, May 14
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 15
    • G1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 16
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 17
    • G2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Collaboration MassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    Friday, May 18
    • B1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 19
    • Senior BallSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
    Monday, May 21
    • A1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 25
    • Baccalaureate MassSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, May 26
    • GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, Sep 8
    • Grand Reunion 2018Signup for an alert reminder.
Saint Francis High School1885 Miramonte AvenueMountain View, California 94040650 968-1213Fax: 650 968-1706
powered by finalsite