utility-container

Admissions Timeline

Important dates for the 2022-23 Admissions Season

2022

Class of 2027 Application Opens in Ravenna

Thursday, October 6 — 2:00 p.m.

Open House

Sunday, October 16 — 9:00 a.m.

Virtual Information Night

Thursday, October 27 — 7:00 p.m.


Thursday, November 17 — 7:00 p.m.

Tuition Assistance Application Opens

Tuesday, November 1 — 9:00 a.m.

Class of 2027 Application Deadline

Friday, December 16 — 11:59 p.m.

2023

Class of 2027 High School Placement Tests

Saturday, January 21, 2023


Saturday, January 28, 2023

Class of 2027 Interview Nights

Tuesday, January 17, 2023


Thursday, January 19, 2023


Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Deadline to submit transcripts and letters of recommendation

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Tuition Assistance Application Deadline

Friday, February 3, 2023

Transfer Application for the 2023-24 School Year Opens in Ravenna

Friday, February 10, 2023

Class of 2027 Admissions Decisions Mailed and Released Online in Ravenna

Friday, March 17, 2023

Class of 2027 Registration Deadline

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Transfer Application Deadline

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Transfer Admissions Decisions

Rolling Admissions Decisions Communicated during May and June


Questions?

Simon Raines
Director of Admissions
simonraines@sfhs.com
650 968-1213 ext. 213

Katie Mitchell
Assistant Admissions Director & Shadow Program Coordinator
kathleenmitchell@sfhs.com
650 968-1213 ext. 270

Theresa Mattson
Admissions Administrative Assistant
theresamattson@sfhs.com
650 968-1213 ext. 212