utility-container

Calendar

June 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

iCal Feeds

Calendar Links

Standard iCal (iPhone, Exchange and other users)

https://www.sfhs.com/cf_calendar/feed.cfm?type=ical&feedID=CAB0B68D771843CEAE8ED2F133FD0865

Calendar for Google/Android Users

https://www.sfhs.com/cf_calendar/feed.cfm?type=ical&feedID=CAB0B68D771843CEAE8ED2F133FD0865&isgmt=1

For Athletic calendars, directly visit the Athletics Calendar Subscription page for each specific team/level calendar.  You can also subscribe by navigating to the team's page, and click on the gray rss icon at the top of the schedule which will open the Athletic Team Feeds & Alerts page. 

Instructions

Importing an iCal file to your personal calendar can be very helpful. Saint Francis High School encourages you to link to these resources as "subscriptions" when possible so that your calendar will be kept up-to-date when changes are made.

How to add calendar subscriptions to your iPhone or iPad

  1. Launch the Settings app on your iPhone or iPad.

  2. For ios 10 tap on Mail, Contacts, Calendars or
    For ios 11 tap on Accounts & Passwords

  3. Tap on Add Account.

  4. Tap on Other.

  5. Tap on Add Subscribed Calendar.

  6. For the Server field enter the calendars address. Our full calendar is https://www.sfhs.com/cf_calendar/feed.cfm?type=ical&feedID=CAB0B68D771843CEAE8ED2F133FD0865
    For Description field enter the name you want this account to display as.

  7. Tap the Next button.

  8. Tap the Save button.

  9. Go back to your home screen and open calendar, the subscribed calendar should appear. If it does not then click Calendars and chose the name you entered as description from the list.

Adding a copy of our calendar to your Google Calendar (subscription)

  1. On your computer, open Google Calendar.
     
  2. On the left side, click the + next to Add a coworker's calendar
     
  3. Select From URL.
     
  4. Enter the calendar's address in the field provided. The address is https://www.sfhs.com/cf_calendar/feed.cfm?type=ical&feedID=CAB0B68D771843CEAE8ED2F133FD0865&isgmt=1
     
  5. Click Add calendar. The calendar will appear on the left side under Other calendars.

Note: It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Additional searching on the internet can usually find other tutorials for importing calendar events or adding iCal feeds to Outlook, Exchange, Android and other systems.